Return to mobile version

Governing Board of Directors

The Make-A-Wish® Central & South Texas Board of Directors helps chart the Foundation’s course. They contribute a vast array of experience and skills that help maintain our status as the nation’s largest wish-granting organization.

As a whole, the Board selects, evaluates and supports the Foundation’s president and chief executive officer. The board also protects the Foundation’s assets, enhances its public standing, ensures accountability, maintains legal integrity and assesses its own performance.

Kent Graham
Horseshoe Bay

Anthony Schiavo
Vice Chair
General Motors

David Roberts

Jim Alfred
Southside Bank

Manuel Azuara
Bridgepoint Consulting 

Elizabeth Baxter 
Torchy's Tacos 

Lt. Col. William Brown

Regional Health Command on Fort Sam Houston

Joan Cleveland
SWBC Life Insurance

Douglas Dodds
McGinnis Lochridge

Michael Dones

Felicia Etheridge
CPS Energy

Kristie Gonzales

Lorinda Holloway
Husch Blackwell

Peter Kramer
ICU Medical

Meg Moore
Austin Strategic Planning

Mitch Morris, MD

Patrick Nolan

Tom Piegat
General Motors

Seth Randle 
Harland Clarke Holdings 

Denzil Ross
Metropolitan Methodist Hospital

Dave Schmidt
Enterprise Holdings

Stuart Stahl

Lance StClair
StClair Strategy, LLC 

Heather Traeger
Teacher Retirement System of Texas 

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Central & South Texas
2224 Walsh Tarlton Lane
Suite 200
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 329-9474
Toll Free Central Texas Only (800) 880-9474
Make-A-Wish® Central & South Texas, San Antonio Regional Office
1931 NW Military Highway
Suite 210
San Antonio, TX 78213
(210) 525-9474
Toll free (800) 880-9474