Return to mobile version

President's Advisory Council

Charles Barnett
President, Health Care Division, CognitiveScale

Ray Bonilla
General Counsel, Texas A&M System

Denise Bradley
VP Communication and Community Affairs, St. David’s Healthcare

Mary Rose Brown
Chief Administrative Officer and Executive VP NuStar GP LLC

Francisco Cigarroa, M.D.
Chancellor, UT Healthcare System

Ed and Jeanne Cooper
CEO Acuity Healthcare

Jan Lehman
Lehman Associates

Carolyn Lewis
Chairman, US Postal Service Board of Governors (past)
CEO Texwood Furniture (past)

Rick Shaw
The Pool In Alamo Heights

Lance St. Clair
VP Global Sales Process and Transformation, HP

Richard Topfer, Chair
Treasurer, Topfer Family Foundation

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Central & South Texas
2224 Walsh Tarlton Lane
Suite 200
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 329-9474
Toll Free Central Texas Only (800) 880-9474
Make-A-Wish® Central & South Texas, San Antonio Regional Office
1931 NW Military Highway
Suite 210
San Antonio, TX 78213
(210) 525-9474
Toll free (800) 880-9474